We’re sorry!
This website is out of date.
Our new website is coming soon.
In the meantime please follow The Graham F Smith Peace Foundation on Facebook to keep up to date with our news and activities.


Board and Management

Chair of the Board
Suzy Stiles

Naomi Ebert Smith

Hon. Secretary
Ann Kerr

Hon. Treasurer

Adrian Graves

Members of the Board
Paul Acfield
Fuzzy Trojan
Leon Cermak
Leonie Ebert
Robyn Callan
Corinne Berry


Download a copy of the Constitution here: CONSTITUTION – GRAHAM F SMITH PEACE FOUNDATION INCORPORATED – 22 APRIL 2012